Sheriff Mollenhauer

Sheriff Michael F. Mollenhauer

Phone: 219.326.7700 ext 2338
Click here to email

Major Ritter

Major John Boyd

Phone: 219.326.7700 ext 2406
Click here to email

Chief Deputy James Sosinski

Phone: 219.326.7700 ext 2337
Click here to email

Captain Haferkamp

Captain Heath Haferkamp

Phone: 219.326.7700 ext 2327
Click here to email

Jail Division
Civil Division
Court Security
Deputies Memorial
eHandgun Permits
Emergency Response Team
Firearms Training
Handgun Permit Information
Information Desk
Information Technology
K-9 Division
Lake Patrol
Medical Staff
Motor Pool
Mounted Posse
Process Servers
Records Division
Reserve Deputies
Sheriff's Administrative Assistant

LaPorte County Law Enforcement
LaPorte County Prosecutor
LaPorte County Government
Indiana State Law Enforcement
Other Indiana Sheriff Sites
Other Indiana Police Sites
Indiana Government Sites
Indiana Sheriff's Sex and Violent Offender Registry
Sex Offender Registry Email
U.S. Government Sites
National Sheriffs' Association
Indiana State Fraternal Order of Police
Local Weather Conditions
IDHS Indiana County Travel Status Map

Home | Contact Us
      © 2011 LaPorte County Sheriff's Department. All Rights Reserved. 
Home Sheriff Mollenhauer Chief Sosinski Administration Merit Board Detective Bureau Patrol Division Waraant Division Matron