Jail Division- Sergeant Elcock's Shift

Sgt Elcock

Jail Shift Sergeant
R. Elcock
Serving Since 2010


N. Miller

Jail Corporal
N. Miller
Serving Since 2008



Cpl Jones

Jail Corporal
R. Jones
Serving Since 2011


G. Dommer

Jail Officer
G. Dommer

M. Watson

Jail Officer
M. Watson


Jail Officer
J. Heath

Jail Officer
P. Wegner


J. Kaiser

Jail Officer
J. Kaiser

Jail Officer
H. Evans

Jail Officer
W. Masterson


Jail Officer
M. Stelmack

Jail Officer
A. Bunge

Jail Officer
G. Hahn


Jail Officer
K. Watt

Jail Officer
A. Snyder

Jail Officer
J. Samuelson








Jail Officer
Heather Lari






Jail Officer
Dallas Hutts










Jail Division
Civil Division
Court Security
Deputies Memorial
eHandgun Permits
Emergency Response Team
Firearms Training
Handgun Permit Information
Information Desk
Information Technology
K-9 Division
Lake Patrol
Medical Staff
Motor Pool
Mounted Posse
Process Servers
Records Division
Reserve Deputies
Sheriff's Administrative Assistant

LaPorte County Law Enforcement
LaPorte County Prosecutor
LaPorte County Government
Indiana State Law Enforcement
Other Indiana Sheriff Sites
Other Indiana Police Sites
Indiana Government Sites
Indiana Sheriff's Sex and Violent Offender Registry
Sex Offender Registry Email
U.S. Government Sites
National Sheriffs' Association
Indiana State Fraternal Order of Police
Local Weather Conditions
IDHS Indiana County Travel Status Map

Home | Contact Us
      © 2011 LaPorte County Sheriff's Department. All Rights Reserved. 
Home Sheriff Mollenhauer Chief Sosinski Administration Merit Board Detective Bureau Patrol Division Warrant Division Matron